New Delhi: BJP delegation led by party leaders Kailash Vijayvargiya, Nirmala Sitharaman, Mukhtar Abbas Naqwi, Mukul Roy and Bhupender Yadav arrive after meeting the Chief Election Commissioner in New Delhi, on Feb 4, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos