Bhopal: Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar, Nandkumar Singh Chauhan, Prabhat Jha, and others during BJP state executive committee meeting in Bhopal, on June 16, 2016.

1 / 3

Bihar BJP chief Mangal Pandey addresses during a party meeting

2 / 3

BJP leaders Mangal Pandey, Giriraj Singh, Sushil Kumar Modi, Ram Kripal Yadav and others during a party meeting

3 / 3
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos