Dehradun: BJP President Amit Shah, Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat, State BJP President Ajay Bhatt and State BJP incharge Shyam Jaju duriung a meeting in Dehradun on Sept 19, 2017.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos