New Delhi: Prime Minister and BJP leader Narendra Modi, party chief Amit Shah, Union Ministers and BJP leaders Rajnath Singh and Arun Jaitley and veteran party leader LK Advani during a BJP Parliamentary Party Meeting at parliament library in New Delhi on Feb 1, 2018.

1 / 4
3 / 4
4 / 4

Latest News

Latest Photos