New Delhi: BJP leaders - Prime Minister Narendra Modi, party chief Amit Shah and Union Ministers Sushma Swaraj, Rajanth Singh and Arun Jaitley release the party' election manifesto for the 2019 Lok Sabha polls, in New Delhi on April 8, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos