Guwahati: BJP's Kamakhya Prasad Tasa receives certificate of election on being elected to the Rajya Sabha, in Guwahati on June 1, 2019. One nominee each of the BJP and its ally AGP were declared elected unopposed to two Rajya Sabha seats which will fell vacant when the tenure of former prime minister Manmohan Singh and another Congress member from Assam ends next month.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos