New Delhi: Union Ministers and BJP leaders Jitendra Singh and Narendra Singh Tomar and party leaders Raju Srivastava and Hans Raj Hans arrive to attend the party's two-day National Executive meeting, in New Delhi on Sept 8, 2018.

1 / 6

BJP leaders Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Sushma Swaraj, Jai Ram Thakur, Raghubar Das, Manoj Tiwari, Harsh Vardhan, Radha Mohan Singh, Jitendra Singh, Narendra Singh Tomar, Dharmendra Pradhan, S. S. Ahluwalia, Kiren Rijiju, Shahnawaz Hussain, Anurag Thakur, Nirmala Sitharaman and other leaders of the party during BJP's National Executive meeting

2 / 6

BJP workers at the party's National Executive meeting

3 / 6

Delhi BJP chief Manoj Tiwari greets the party's national president Amit Shah at BJP's National Executive meeting

4 / 6
5 / 6

BJP chief Amit Shah and the party's Delhi chief Manoj Tiwari light the inaugural lamp along with other party leaders at BJP's National Executive meeting

6 / 6
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos