Bengaluru: Karnataka BJP President BS Yeddiyurappa with party leaders Jagadish Shetter, KS Eshwarappa, Sri Ramulu and V Somanna during a party legislators meeting, in Bengaluru on July 8, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos