RIO DE JANEIRO, Aug. 6, 2016 - Greg Van Avermaet of Belgium(C), Rafal Majka (L) of Poland and Jakob Fuglsang of Denmark attend the awarding ceremony after the Men's Road cycling race of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro, on August 6, 2016. Greg Van Avermaet won the gold medal,Jakob Fuglsang and Rafal Majka took the silver and the bronze respectively.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos