Bengaluru: BJP leader BS Yedduyurappa takes charge as Karnataka BJP chief in Bengaluru on April 14, 2016. Also seen Union Minister Ananth Kumar, BJP leaders Jagadeesh Shettar and KS Eshwarappa.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos