Bhopal: Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister and Congress leader Kamal Nath with former BSP leaders Pradeep Ahirwar (second from Left), Deoraj Singh (first from Right) and other leaders of BSP during a press conference where BSP leaders joined Congress, in Bhopal on March 10, 2019.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos