New Delhi: Union Ministers Narendra Singh Tomar and Vijay Goel, Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad, BJP leader L.K. Advani, CPI leader D. Raja and other dignitaries pay tributes to C. Rajagopalachari, on his birth anniversary, at Parliament House in New Delhi on Dec 10, 2018.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos