Bengaluru: JD(S) supremo HD Deve Gowda, Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, JVM-P chief Babulal Marandi and others at the swearing in ceremony of Karnataka Chief Minister H.D.Kumaraswamy in Bengaluru on May 23, 2018.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos