Chennai: BJP MP Anurag Thakur, who was elected as the secretary of Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) during its annual general meeting (AGM) in Chennai, on March 2, 2015.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos