Bengaluru: Chief Secretary P Ravi Kumar with BBMP Commissioner Manjunath Prasad and Sanjiv Kumar, State Chief Election Officer distributed Voter IDs during National Voters Day at Town Hall, in Bengaluru on Monday 25th January 2021

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos