New Delhi: Chief Ministers of five Congress-ruled states - V. Narayansamy (Puducherry), Amarinder Singh (Punjab), Ashok Gehlot (Rajasthan), Kamal Nath (Madhya Pradesh) and Bhupesh Baghel (Chhattisgarh) talk to media personnel after meeting party President Rahul Gandhi amid mass resignations in the party following the sweeping defeat in Lok Sabha elections; in New Delhi on July 1, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos