New Delhi: Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy, Arunachal Pradesh Chief Minister Pema Khandu, Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel at the the fifth meeting of the Governing Council of NITI Aayog chaired by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, in New Delhi on June 15, 2019.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos