New Delhi: Indian women's cricket captain Mithali Raj and bowler Jhulan Goswami during Indian of the Year 2017 award ceremony hosted by CNN News 18 in New Delhi, on Nov 30, 2017. Special Achievement award goes to Indian Women's Cricket Team. Also seen Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley, former India captain Kapil Dev and former Indian cricketer Krishnamachari Srikkanth.

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos