Bengaluru: Karnataka Chief Minister H. D. Kumaraswamy, Deputy Chief Minister G. Parameshwara, Congress leaders Siddaramaiah and K C Venugopal and JD(S) Secretary General Kunwar Danish Ali during Co-ordination Committee Meeting, in Bengaluru on June 14, 2018.

1 / 2
2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos