Bengaluru: Congress leaders Dinesh Gundurao, MB Patil, Siddaramaiah, RV Devraj, Ramalinga Reddy, DK Shivakumar, SR Patil and BK Hariprasad during a meeting regarding upcoming Bye Elections in Karnataka, in Bengaluru on Nov 10, 2019.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos