Bengaluru: Congress MLC candidates C M Ibrahim, K Govinda Raju, Arvind Kumar Arali and K. Harish being greeted by Congress leaders Siddaramaiah and G Parameshwar during the filing of their nominations at Vidhana Soudha, in Bengaluru on May 31, 2018.

1 / 2
2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos