Patna: Congress leaders led by Bihar party President Madan Mohan Jha take pledge as they observe the 77th anniversary of Quit India movement, also known as August Kranti Diwas, at Shaheed Smarak in Patna on Aug 9, 2019.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos