New Delhi: Congress leaders R.P.N. Singh, Randeep Singh Surjewala, Ghulam Nabi Azad, A.K. Antony, K. C. Venugopal, Gaurav Gogoi and Sushmita Dev during a press conference at the party's headquarters in New Delhi on May 25, 2019.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos