CPI(M) All India General Secretary Sitaram Yechury, CPI(M) State Secretary Surja Kanta Mishra, Left Front Chairman Biman Bose, Congress State President Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury, Indian Secular Front (ISF) party Chief Pirzada Abbas Siddiqui, an influential cleric of the shrine of Furfura Sharif, Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh, Bhupesh Baghel, CPI All India General Secretary D Raja with others Left, Congress, ISF during Left, Congress, ISF joint rally at Brigade Parade Ground against TMC and BJP ahead of State Assembly Election in Kolkata on Sunday 28th February, 2021.

1 / 7
2 / 7
3 / 7
4 / 7
5 / 7
6 / 7
7 / 7
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos