Ernakulam: EVMs are shifted to strong room in Ernakulam, Kerala on Sep 22, 2019. Bye-elections will take place in five assembly constituencies of Kerala on October 21 this year. The elections will be held for the constituencies of Vattiyoorkavu, Ernakulam, Aroor, Konni and Manjeshwaram.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos