Dr K Kasturi Rangan being felicitated by Siddaramaiah, Ananth Kumar and DK Shivakumar. (File Photo: IANS)

1 / 4

Dr K Kasturi Rangan, Former Chairman, ISRO with Former ISRO Chairman's Prof UR Rao, Dr K Radhakrishnan and Madhavan Nair. (File Photo: IANS)

2 / 4

Dr K Kasturi Rangan with BS Yediyurappa. (File Photo: IANS)

3 / 4

Dr K Kasturi Rangan. (File Photo: IANS)

4 / 4
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos