The Bharatiya Janata Party has announced its Election Committee on Friday for the Delhi Assembly elections. The list includes the names of a total of 15 people, with Delhi BJP President Manoj Tiwari at the top. All 7 MPs from Delhi are included in this list issued by the BJP. Apart from Manoj Tiwari, National General Secretary Anil Jain, National Vice President Dushyant Gautam, Rajya Sabha MP Vijay Goel are also included.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos