Gandhinagar: (L to R) Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, Goa Chief Minister Laxmikant Parsekar, Gujarat Chief Minister Anandiben Patel, Punjab Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh and Kerala Chief Minister Oommen Chandy at the CMs Session of the Pravasi Bharatiya Divas 2015, in Gandhinagar, Gujarat on Jan 9, 2015.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos