BENLIN, March 3, 2015 - The new recipients of the 2015 Leibniz Prize (L-R, front) Tobias Moser, Friedrich Lenger, Christian Hertweck, Hendrik Dietz, Henry N. Chapman and Steffen Martus (1st L, rear), Hartmut Leppin (2nd L, rear) and Stefan Grimme (3rd R, rear), pose for photos during the award ceremony in Berlin, Germany, on March 3, 2015. The Leibniz Prize, one of Germany's most prestigious research funding prizes was awarded to 8 researchers by German Research Foundation (DFG) this year.

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos