New Delhi: The newly elected Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairperson Harivansh Narayan Singh and Union Minister and BJP MP Ravi Shankar Prasad show victory sign at Parliament, in New Delhi on Aug 9, 2018. Janata Dal United (JD-U) Member Harivansh Narayan Singh who was fielded by the BJP-led ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA), defeated opposition candidate B.K. Hariprasad of the Congress by 20 votes.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos