Mussoorie: Union Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman, Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur, Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat, Meghalaya Chief Minister Conrad Kongkal Sangma, Nagaland Chief Minister Neiphiu Rio, Vice Chairman NITI Ayog Dr Rajiv Kumar and 15th Finance Commission Chairman NK Singh at the Conclave of the Himalayan States in Mussoorie on July 28, 2019.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos