Porvorim: BJP MLA Rajesh Patnekar who was elected as Speaker of the Goa Assembly, defeating former Chief Minister Pratapsingh Rane of the Congress by 22-16 votes, with Goa Chief Minister Pramod Sawant, Deputy Speaker Michael Lobo and opposition leader Chandrakant Kalekar, at the Goa Assembly in Porvorim on June 4, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos