Mumbai: International cricketers Virender Sehwag, Shubman Gill, Mohammad Kaif, Suresh Raina, Christopher Lynn, Brendon McCullum, Prithvi Shaw, Andre Russell, VVS Laxman, Harschelle Gibbs, Tillakaratne Dilshan and Harbhajan Singh during the announcement of "IB Cricket Super Over league - virtual reality cricket show" in Mumbai on Feb 18, 2019.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos