Rajiv Sethu (1st), Sarath Kumar (2nd) and K Kannan (3rd) scrape the podium for Honda in PS165cc

1 / 4

Lal Nunsanga(1st), Samuel Martin(2nd) and S.Rajdaswanth (3rd) complete the podium in IDEMITSU Honda India Talent Cup CBR150R category

2 / 4

Anish Shetty(1st), Abhishek V(2nd) and B.Aravind (3rd) Round-up the podium for team IDEMITSU Honda Ten10 Racing in PS201-300cc category

3 / 4

Moh. Mikail, Geoffrey and Kritik Habib grab podium positions in IDEMITSU Honda India Talent Cup- NSF250R category

4 / 4
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos