Panaji: The International Jury Chairperson Ivan Passer along with the Jury Members Larry Smith, Lordan Zafranovic, Nagesh Kukunoor, Leila Kilani at a press conference, during the 47th International Film Festival of India (IFFI-2016), in Panaji, Goa on Nov 27, 2016.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos