TEHRAN, May 31, 2017 - Iran's re-elected Parliament Speaker Ali Larijani (C) talks with lawmakers at Iranian Majlis (parliament) in Tehran, Iran, on May 31, 2017. Iranian Majlis (parliament) on Wednesday voted for the principalist Ali Larijani as the speaker for the second consecutive year of the 10th parliament.

1 / 2

Iranian lawmakers attend Iranian Majlis (parliament)

2 / 2

Latest News

Latest Photos