Hyderabad: Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrashekhar Rao (KCR) and YSR Congress Party president Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy, who is set to take oath as the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh next week, during a meeting in Hyderabad on May 25, 2019.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos