SHIMA, May 27, 2016 - (From L to R) Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Secretary-General Jose Angel Gurria, International Monetary Fund Managing Director Christine Lagarde, Laos' President Bounnhang Vorachit, European Union Council President Donald Tusk, Papua New Guinea's Prime Minister Peter O'Neill, Italy's Prime Minister Matteo Renzi, Sri Lanka's President Maithripala Sirisena, Germany's Chancellor Angela Merkel, Chad's President Idriss Deby, U.S. President Barack Obama, Japan's Prime Minister Shinzo Abe, France's President Francois Hollande, Indonesian President Joko Widodo, British Prime Minister David Cameron, Bangladesh Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina, Canada's Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, Vietnam's Prime Minister Nguyen Xuan Phuc, European Union Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker, United Nations Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon, World Bank President Jim Yong Kim and Asian Development Bank President Takehiko Nakao pose for group photos at the Group

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos