Johannesburg: Prime Minister Narendra Modi, South African President Cyril Ramaphosa, Chinese President Xi Jinping, Brazilian President Michel Temer and Russian President Vladimir Putin during the BRICS Leaders’ Restricted Session at the Sandton International Convention Centre, in Johannesburg, South Africa on July 26, 2018.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos