Vijayawada: Andhra Pradesh Governor Biswa Bhusan Harichandan (C) and Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy (R) during the swearing in ceremony of Justice Jitendra Kumar Maheswari (L) as the Chief Justice of Andhra Pradesh High Court, in Vijayawada on Oct 7, 2019.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos