BJP leaders stage a protest in front of Karnataka Minister K J George's chamber in at Vidhana Soudha, in Bengaluru on July 10, 2019. This comes after Chikballapur MLA K. Sudhakar and Hoskote MLA and Housing Minister M.T.B. Nagaraj handed over their resignation letters to Karnataka Assembly Speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos