Bengaluru: Karnataka Chief Minister H. D. Kumaraswamy with state Congress leaders Dinesh Gundu Rao, K.C. Venugopal, Siddaramaiah, D.K. Shivakumar and G Parameshwar during the Congress Legislature Party (CLP) meeting, in Bengaluru on May 29, 2019. Nearly a week after facing rout in the Lok Sabha elections, the Karnataka Congress legislators (MLAs) met on Wednesday to ensure the continuation of their year-old coalition government with the Janata Dal (Secular) as its ally.

1 / 4
2 / 4
3 / 4
4 / 4
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos