New Delhi: Congress leaders D. K. Shivakumar, G. Parameshwara, Siddaramaiah, D. Gundu Rao and Eshwara Khandre during Congress Legislature Party (CLP) meeting at Vidhana Soudha, in Bengaluru on Feb 8, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos