Bengaluru: Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa, Ministers V Somanna, R Ashoka, MP Shobakarandlaje and Mahalakshmi Layout Constituency BJP candidate Gopalaiah campaign for the upcoming Karnataka bypolls, in Bengaluru on Nov 27, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos