New Delhi: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia and Minister Satyendra Jain arrive to attend the special session of state assembly to discuss and approve the Delhi State Goods and Services Tax Bill on May 31, 2017.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos