Chandigarh: Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, incumbent Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, Jannayak Janata Party (JJP) chief Dushyant Chautala and BJP National General Secretary Arun Singh on their way to meet Governor Satyadeo Narain Arya to stake claim to form the government in Haryana, in Chandigarh on Oct 26, 2019.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos