Players in action during an inaugural match of 4th Martyr’s Joseph Basumatary Memorial Football Trophy between Gossaigaon Saalbagan Sports Club and Sanswrang Football Club at Raimona Field, Raimona under Gossaigaon sub division of Kokrajhar district on Sept 9, 2014.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos