Kolkata: (From Left) MS Dhoni captain of The Chennai Super Kings , Shikhar Dhawan captain of the Sunrisers Hyderabad , George Bailey of the Kings XI Punjab , Gautam Gambhir captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders, Rohit Sharma captain of the Mumbai Indians, Jean-Paul Duminy captain of the Delhi Daredevils ,Virat Kohli captain of the Royal Challengers Bangalore and Shane Watson captain of the Rajatshan Royals pose for a photograph ahead of IPL 2015.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos