Bengaluru: Captains of the seven teams - Bijapur Bulls, Belagavi Panthers, Bengaluru Blasters, Hubli Tigers, Shivamogga Lions, Ballari Tuskers and Mysuru Warriors - of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2019 at a press conference in Bengaluru on Aug 10, 2019.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos