Kuala Lumpur: Concluding session of the Permanent Peoples Tribunal (PPT) Myanmar which includes a panel of eight judges - International Association of Genocide Scholars Former President Daniel Feierstein (Argentina), Gandhi International Peace Award Laureate, Denis Halliday (Ireland), Perdana Global Peace Foundation Trustee Zulaiha Ismal (Malaysia)and PPT Vice-President Helen Jarvis (Cambodia-Australia), underway in Kuala Lumpur on Sept 18, 2017. The Rome-based Permanent Peoples’ Tribunal will hear the allegations and evidence of war crimes, crimes against humanity and genocide against Myanmar’s religious and ethnic minorities including Rohingyas, Kachin, Ta’ang and Myanmar Muslims.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos